ჩემი ჩვეულებრივი ცხოვრება

Score: 8.52/10

ანიმეს დაწყება

Nichijou primarily focuses on the daily antics of a trio of childhood friends—high school girls Mio Naganohara, Yuuko Aioi and Mai Minakami—whose stories soon intertwine with the young genius Hakase Shinonome, her robot caretaker Nano, and their talking cat Sakamoto. With every passing day, the lives of these six, as well as of the many people around them, experience both the calms of normal life and the insanity of the absurd. Walking to school, being bitten by a talking crow, spending time with friends, and watching the principal suplex a deer: they are all in a day's work in the extraordinary everyday lives of those in Nichijou. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

ჩემი ჩვეულებრივი ცხოვრება, Nichijou - My Ordinary Life

Nichijou - My Ordinary Life (日常)
ტიპი: TV
შეფასება: 8.52 (131026 ხმა)
ეპიზოდები: 26
სტუდია: Kyoto Animation
სტატუსი: დასრულებული
პრემიერა: Spring 2011
ხანგრძლივობა: 23 min.
რეიტინგი: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older